Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Kara

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison Kara

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

torri kollar

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, professional good people to have on your team"

Jeremy Johnson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison is awesome! Very friendly and quick. Went for business insurance and quotes for home and auto. Came back with great prices."

Fabian Arias

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Brenda did an amazing job helping us find the best fit for our Family. Overall great service, makes us feel welcome every time!"

Christina Tilden

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison is extremely knowledgeable and will take the time to make sure all of your insurance needs are met!"

Shanna Perrin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Kara has been so personable and helpful during my switch to state farm. She goes above and beyond to make sure she's getting me a great price for my car insurance. I'm impressed with state farm and don't plan to leave them any time soon."

Jodie Edge

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Kara is one of the most personable people. She cares about her clients. I have been with her since she opened up in Plymouth and everything I have needed she always takes the time to help! Thank you, Allison! You rock!"

Mark Stemen

March 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Helpful and easy to understand"

Diego Guzman

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with them. I like how they have Brenda a Spanish speaking person in the office so she can help out people that need a translator. Brenda is the best to work with!"

Aiden Osman

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't Complain about this place if I tried. Always very helpful and Brenda really knows what she's doing!"

Ruben

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not my thing. I am young, barely starting out & decided to buy a house. I was so stressed thinking about all the paperwork & I can honestly say Allison and her team make things so easy. Brenda assisted me through the entire process and it was so easy! I highly recommend Allison’s office if you are not insurance savvy and want a quick easy and knowledgeable experience."

x2ScoopsofWhoop inc.

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been almost a year since my switch to State Farm and I STILL couldn't be happier! The value and quality of my coverage is only matched by the professionalism and courtesy of the team at Allison Kara's State Farm. I highly recommend the switch if you're not already covered here."

Brittany Garcia

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very attentive to my specific requests/questions and helped me understand all the options I had and which one worked best for me. Best insurance experience I’ve had. And Brenda is the best!"

Ann H

August 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Would have given 5 stars but because we're talking about insurance of any kind--->🤬 Anyway, great business!! They are very nice especially Rita! She is absolutely the BEST customer representative!! Great service always!!"

Georgia Harley

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is the BEST!!!!!!!!"

Matthew Perciful

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very into her work and detail oriented"

Josh Largen

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison was very attentive to my specific requests and helped me understand the options I had and which one best suited me. Best insurance experience I have had"

Amber Arciniega

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Allison. She may not always feel I have appreciated her but I do and all she does for me. We get along great too and that's a must for me when doing business with someone. She's willing to do the homework to meet your needs of any kind when it comes to all State Farm has to offer. Though State Farm is a tad more expensive than competitors, I've never had any issues with claims so it's well worth the extra peace of mind when you do need to utilize coverage. I've tried cutting corners to pay less (since I'm single with no children) but her thorough explanations of what coverages are have changed my mind of getting that "better" deal. Insurance is not a matter of IF you need it, but WHEN."

Josh baumgartner

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Probably the most knowledgeable insurance agent you will ever meet! Thanks for the help Allison!"

Curt Bachman

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent who responds quickly to concerns/questions. She genuinely cares about each of her clients and that is quite uncommon these days. Highly recommend Allison."

Lara Latshaw

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison is great at really explaining all things insurance so it’s easy to understand!"

Scott Gosky

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful insurance agent."

rodger lee

July 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pleasant"

Dave Mordis

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison! What a knowledgeable, polite and educational experience Class act the whole way through the process"

Dennis Lynch

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"

Valerie “Val” Ruffing

January 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Agents are Fantastic Ladies that go out of their way to help you with your State Farm needs!"